Fylkeslag

Akershus Fylkeslag
Leder Anita Brox
Karistun, Byrudstuvegen
2092 MINNESUND
mob. 901 59 385
akershus@fibromyalgi.no
Aust-Agder Fylkeslag
Leder Tone Aanonsen
Neptunveien 13
4843 ARENDAL
mob. 476 66 405
aust-agder@fibromyalgi.no 
Buskerud Fylkeslag
Leder Elisabeth Myrhagen
Vendelborggata 7
3300 HOKKSUND
mob. 988 94 708
buskerud@fibromyalgi.no
Finnmark Fylkeslag
Kontaktperson: Randi Moen Hansen
Åsen 10
9510 ALTA
tlf. 996 94 599
finnmark@fibromyalgi.no
Hedmark Fylkeslag
Leder Mette Jorunn Elvsveen
Bekkevegen 45
2383 BRUMUNDDAL
mob. 416 27 981
hedmark@fibromyalgi.no
Møre og Romsdal Fylkeslag
Leder Terje Unhjem
Hellig Olavs gate 80
6006 Ålesund
mob. 909 40 942
terje.unhjem@hotmail.com
Nordland Fylkeslag
Leder Hilde Olsen
Selbanesgt. 19B
8514 Narvik
mob. 918 77 699
hildeo61@gmail.com
Oppland Fylkeslag
Leder Heidi Bergsbakken
Einangsundet
2966 SLIDRE
mob. 916 00 644
oppland@fibromyalgi.no
Oslo Fylkeslag
Leder Eva Sannerud
Dr.Dedichensvei 100/14003
0675 Oslo
tlf. 90929795
eva@getmail.no
Rogaland Fylkeslag
Leder Reidun Østensjø
SKjeraberget 5
4365 Nærbø
mob. 481 46 344
reidun.ostensjo@kleppnett.no 
Sogn og Fjordane Fylkeslag
Ann Irene Vikheim
Vikheim
6856 SOGNDAL
mob. 481 33 220
Sør-Trøndelag Fylkeslag
Leder: Heidi Leinan
Statdsingeniør Dahls gate 19
7015 Trondheim
Tlf: 977 83 015
heidifibro@hotmail.com
Telemark Fylkeslag
Leder May-Britt Stenseth
Gjermund Haugensvei 40
3684 NOTODDEN
tlf. 916 45 602
telemark@fibromyalgi.no
Troms Fylkeslag
Leder Sylvi Selnes
Sommerveien 5
9023 Krokelvdalen
mob. 971 42 059
sylvi.selnes@hotmail.com
Vest-Agder Fylkeslag
Leder Else Marie Larsen
Klipperveien 104 B
4624 KRISTIANSAND
tlf. 38 08 68 47
vest-agder@fibromyalgi.no
Vestfold Fylkeslag
Leder Synnøve Fredriksen
Gamle Ravei 140
3270 Larvik
mob. 907 91 454
synfred@online.no
Østfold Fylkeslag
Leder Merete C. Holst Lund
Orionveien 8
1734
mob. 917 78 489
merete.lunde@gmail.com